TheCartoonist.Me Reviews

This page contains reviews and feedback clients have been giving me throughout my years as a cartoon and caricature artist. I have worked with thousands of clients and I am extremely proud of all the happiness my cartoons have given all over the world! A big thank you to all the people I’ve met through my work and I hope to be able to work with all of you again soon. :)Cartoonizing the world,
TheCartoonist

Mike

United Kingdom, September 21, 2021
little mermaid cartoon couple

Hi The Cartoonist!

Thank you for your quick response and for all the changes.

This is now absolutely perfect, I love it so much!!! I will frame the cartoon and give it to my girlfriend as an anniversary present at the end of this month. I can't wait!

Once again, thank you for your great work and all your efforts! If I ever need another cartoon or if any of my friends do, I will most certainly let you know.

Thank you! I wish you all the very best :)

Kind regards,
Mike

BaruchVlog

India, September 16, 2021
little boy with curly hair full body cartoon

Me and my wife really like this cartoon! We really appreciate your work.

Yes you can share this picture on your page with this link: YouTube

Daisy

United States of America, September 13, 2021
police officer woman cartoon

It’s perfect, I absolutely love it. Thank you so much. I have no problem with you sharing it on your page.

John

United States of America, September 10, 2021
woman holding cookies cartoon

Thanks! It looks great!!

To celebrate an employee leaving his organization, John, a returning client, decided to collaborate with me again to create a fun illustration of his coworker! She was always known for delivering cookies to her sales prospects; so using a photo of her I drew her holding a batch of freshly baked cookies.

Grayson

United States of America, September 7, 2021
shark wearing tophat cartoon

omg its amazing!!! thank you so much!!! i absolutely love it. its better then i imagined. Thank you thank you!!! i might need a couple more things done in a few weeks ill be sure to reach out again.
habe an amazing day :)

Mary-Ann

Australia, August 30, 2021
four professional women illustration

Many thanks They are fantastic.

Mary-Ann was looking to create professional and realistic looking illustrations for her company's employees. She decided to go with one of my realistic looking art styles. We started with one sample, then ended up making at least 10 cartoons of different people. It was a success! I'm glad to have helped her with this project. :)

Philip

United States of America, August 27, 2021
Roald Dahl style cartoon two adults in a bar drinking

That’s perfect - thanks so much!! I’ll definitely follow and leave you a review on Facebook.

Phil was planning to create a storybook proposal with cartoons of him and his future fiancée. He decided a popular cartoon style to use as basis for the cartoons. Then, he wanted me to draw them both in different scenes based on his descriptions. After finishing some drafts for his approval, I went ahead finalized the cartoons. The end result was really amazing, and I definitely enjoyed making these for Phil! :)

Mary

United States of America, August 24, 2021
cat on cat merchandise cartoon

When you made Hazel the kitty into a cartoon, we had the image printed onto T-shirts as a surprise for our kid’s birthday. We all just showed up in the shirts as if nothing was weird about that. It was a fun day. Thanks again!

LOAD MORE